Alternate History Map– North America–1895-1914

North America 1895 to 1914

Here is a map of North America based on my alternate history novels. This shows the boundaries of the various North American Nations during the interim between the end of the Spanish Confederate War and the World War. As many may have guessed the next book in this timeline will deal with a very different World War 1, from the one in our world. I’ll give some more info about it later but for now just know that the first book is provisionally titled Flags and Glory. I have a lot of research and preparation to do. In the meantime the next Starstorm novel should be finished soon, and after that I can hopefully finally have Barbarossa ready for release. Anyhow hope you enjoy the map!

5 thoughts on “Alternate History Map– North America–1895-1914

  1. John Polidoro says:

    Dear Mr.Billy Bennett, I just wanted to tell you how much I have enjoyed your books.THEY ARE GREAT READING! I am now reading the second book about the Confederate-Spanish War I also have read “By FORCE OF ARMS” I love alternate history novels.I have read Harry Turtledove and Robert Conroy I believe the three of you are THE BEST writers of alternate history.theYour book “Rebel E mpire”,I could not put down and twice I stayed up until 2A M just to finish more chapters.Please write more of these type of novels,I cannot get enough of them THANK YOU SIR for such wonderful reading

  2. You are very kind sir, thank you so much, I’m glad you are enjoying them. I’m preparing to write a second set of books set in the same timeline which will cover a very different World War 1. Lord, willing I plan to continue writing novels in this timeline and bring it all the way to the present day.

  3. Mike jones says:

    Did you ever finish the last book in the saga of starstorm
    The last hurrah
    If so where can I find it
    The second book kind of left you hanging
    Thanks
    Mike

    • Hey, Mike, it should be out later this year, perhaps as soon as 2-3 months. I ran into a difficult area and switched to another project to allow it to brew. Sorry I’ve kept you waiting so long.

Leave a Reply

