Sequel to By Force of Arms Underway. Revision of Thunder in Space underway.

Rebel Empire is underway. I’ve finished the first ten scenes (the first three chapters). I have quite a ways to go but I am confident that I will be finished in time to release the book next October, possibly sooner. I have also written a new Prologue for my first novel Thunder in Space and am presently rewriting the first two chapters. When they are done I will give the whole book a thorough editing. Thunder in Space is also getting a new title. It will now be known as Starstorm. The character names will remain the same. I also have a preliminary cover designed.

Leave a Reply

